never ending story

Wallaaa… at last, somehow I manage to find this only picture that I took with them! This was 2006.I don’t have any digital cam yet that times­čÖé Whatever, this was the first batch that I taught Teknologi Maklumat. I’m very proud of them. They passed Teknologi Maklumat with good result. Majority continue studies in IT field..hopefully I will meet them again someday..so, keep in touch my dear students!TM 2005/2006┬ástudents

From left : Ewin, Izatti, Faien,errr who’s that ? , Fatin, Atikah, Mimi, Muzammir
Down : Farid, Firdaus, Sani

Ahmad and Mustakim were not in this picture. Well, I have a good memory..I still remember their full name..Good Luck dear students, u have a long journey to go through..

Comments on: "My 2005 Teknologi Maklumat’s students" (1)

Leave a Reply

